Banner
Latest Run Group
Next Couch to 5k Begins March 22

We'll have an info meeting Saturday, March 22 at 9:00 am at the Trak Shak in Homewood. Our first group run and kickoff will be Monday, March 24 at 6 p.m. at Tin Roof on 7th Avenue South (2709 7th Ave. S).

Just $49 for all the tools and coaching you need to successfully run a 5k!

Watch Danny talk about how to prepare for the program.

Ready to Signup? Click the button below to enter your name and submit payment. Danny will email you to confirm your registration. Email Danny with questions.

Find us on Facebook
Connect with Us

Flicr

Want to move better? Feel better? 
Check out the Ape Squad and Hal Richardson 
Hal is a muscular skeletal intra-connectivity specialist working closely with Run U. Ape Squad offers unique therapeutic soft tissue services. A variety of manual therapy methods are used to reduce pain and optimize range of motion.
Banner

Run University

Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Race' Friday, April 18, 2014
Race 
Event Name Date
UAB Dollars For Scholars 5k Friday, April 30, 2010 (6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Sunset Stampede 5k Saturday, May 01, 2010 (6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Run For Wishes 5k Saturday, May 22, 2010 (7:30 am)
This event does not repeat
Race To The Courthouse 5k Saturday, June 26, 2010 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Dash Before Dark Thursday, August 26, 2010 (7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Helena Middle School Panther Prowl 5K Saturday, August 28, 2010 (8:30 am)
This event does not repeat
Ross Bridge 8K Run/Walk & Health Expo Saturday, September 04, 2010 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Paws For The Cause 5K Run And Fun Run/Pet Walk Saturday, September 11, 2010 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Basement 5K & 1 Mile Fun Run Saturday, September 18, 2010 (7:00 am)
This event does not repeat
1st Annual 5K Run For Alabama Veterans Saturday, September 18, 2010 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Head Over Teal 5K And Family Day Saturday, September 18, 2010 (9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
4 Paws Fur A Pink Cause 5K Saturday, September 25, 2010 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Fly-By Race Saturday, September 25, 2010 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Coates Bend Volunteer Fire & Rescue Benefit 5K Run/Walk Saturday, October 09, 2010 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
The Maple Leaf Run Saturday, October 16, 2010 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Run Away . . . From Domestic Violence - Southern Region RRCA 8K Championship Race Saturday, October 23, 2010 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Clean Water For Togo 5k Run/Walk & 1 Mile Kids Fun Run Saturday, October 23, 2010 (9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Vulcan Run 10K Saturday, November 06, 2010 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
XTERRA OAK MOUNTAIN STATE PARK TRAIL RUN Sunday, November 14, 2010 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Sam Lapidus Montclair Run Thursday, November 25, 2010 (8:30 am)
This event does not repeat
Jingle Bell Run/Walk Saturday, December 04, 2010 (9:25 am)
This event does not repeat
Red Nose Run 10 Mile, 5K & Fun Run Saturday, January 08, 2011 (7:00 am)
This event does not repeat
2011 KBR 5K Benefiting Kid One Transport Saturday, February 12, 2011 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
2011 Mercedes Kids Marathon Saturday, February 12, 2011 (10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
2011 Mercedes Marathon/Half Marathon/Marathon Relay Sunday, February 13, 2011 (7:00 am)
This event does not repeat
25 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

Banner